When the trade is closed, you get a pop-up notification stating the amount of your profit. And if your forecast was correct, your investment plus the profit from the trade are credited to your account balance.
Note. You can find information about your trades, open and closed, in the “Trades” section. Refer to the “Where can I find the history of my trades?” article.